PopCrunchCapture

When in Roma!

Ciao everyone!

So today ends my first week in beautiful Rome, Italy! I am fortunate enough to have the opportunity to study abroad here and I hope to share some of my experiences and photos of all the places I see. I’ve been away from posting because of getting ready, but I’ll most likely be posting about Roma for the time being as well as on the literature books I will be reading for class. When I return, I’ll be back to posting about my regular subjects! I’ll leave you with a few photos of St. Peter’s Basilica and some of the area!

Con affetto,

NicoleLynn

St. Peter’s Basilica
Behind the Basilica
Stumbled upon this character on the way home 🙂
One thought on “When in Roma!

Leave me know your thoughts here!

